All-Conference Selections

The Laney Eagles finished Valley Conference play with a perfect 5-0 record, while earning 13 All-Conference selections, Defensive Player of the Year, Offensive Player of the Year, and Coach of the Year! Congrats to the Laney Eagles football team and awards winners!

Valley Conference Offensive Player of the Year - RB Ahmari Davis

Ahmari Davis - Offensive Player of the Year.jpeg

Valley Conference Defensive Player of the Year - LB Joseph Butler

Joseph Butler - Defensive Player of the Year.jpeg

Valley Conference Coach of the Year - John Beam

John Beam - Coach of the Year.jpeg

All-Conference Selections:

RB Ahmari Davis

RB Marcel Dancy

OL Bruce Burns

OL Brian Robinson

OL Andres Guzman

OL George Vehikite

DL Erin Austin

DL Malik McPherson

LB Joseph Butler

LB Cameron Nathan
LB Jonathan Whittely

DB Je'Vari Anderson

DB Da'Meak Brandon