staff directory

Administration and Staff

NAME POSITION PHONE EMAIL
Dr. Tammeil Gilkerson College President 510-464-3237 tgilkerson@peralta.edu
John Beam Athletics Director 510-464-3478 jbeam@peralta.edu
Kevin Wade Title IX Coordinator 510-986-6992 kwade@peralta.edu

Support Staff

NAME POSITION PHONE EMAIL
Sakai Metcalf Athletic Specialist 510-464-3478 smetcalf@peralta.edu
Douglas Cobb Athletic Counselor 510-464-3149 dcobb@peralta.edu
Brian Hernandez Strength & Conditioning Coach 510-464-3478 bhernandez@peralta.edu
Antuann Webb Strength & Conditioning Coach 510-464-3478 awebb@peralta.edu

Football

NAME POSITION PHONE EMAIL
John Beam Head Coach 510-464-3474 jbeam@peralta.edu
Josh Ramos Defensive Coordinator (Asst Head Coach) 510-464-3475 jramos@peralta.edu
Jeff Haagenson Offensive Line (Co-Off Coord) 510-464-3369 jhaagenson@peralta.edu
Vince Bordelon Outside Linebackers 510-464-3478 vbordelon@peralta.edu
Kevin Evans Offensive Line 510-464-3478 kevans@peralta.edu
Bryan Coughlan Defensive Line 510-464-3478 bcoughlan@peralta.edu
Robert Crowley Quarterbacks 510-464-3478 rcrowley@peralta.edu
Donald Dicko White Safeties 510-464-3478 dwhite@peralta.edu
KC Adams Running Backs 510-464-3478 kadams@peralta.edu
Adam Robinson Wide Receivers 510-464-3478 arobinson@peralta.edu
Derrick Gardner Cornerbacks 510-464-3478 dgardner@peralta.edu
Cameron Davis Inside Linebackers 510-464-3478 cdavis@peralta.edu
Jake Williams Specialists 510-464-3478

Women's Volleyball 

NAME POSITION PHONE EMAIL
Jade Standord Head Coach 510-464-3478 jstandord@peralta.edu

Women's Water Polo

NAME POSITION PHONE EMAIL
Beth Flynn Head Coach 510-986-6925 eflynn@peralta.edu
Diana F. Ritchie Assistant Coach 510-986-6925

WOmen's Basketball

NAME POSITION PHONE EMAIL
Ron Williams Head Coach 510-464-3477 coachnupe@gmail.com

Women's Swimming and Diving

NAME POSITION PHONE EMAIL
Sarah Stretch Head Coach 510-986-6925 skstretch@peralta.edu
Beth Flynn Assistant Coach 510-986-6925 eflynn@peralta.edu

Women's Track and Field

NAME POSITION PHONE EMAIL
Kevin Craddock Head Coach 510-464-3482 kcraddock@peralta.edu
Aria Betts Assistant Coach 510-464-3482 abetts@peralta.edu
Nkosinza Balumbu Assistant Coach 510-464-3482 nbalumbu@peralta.edu

Baseball

NAME POSITION PHONE EMAIL
Francisco Zapata Head Coach 510-464-3476 fzapata@peralta.edu
Dustin Chyne Assistant Coach 510-986-6926 dcheyne@peralta.edu
Alque Ryans Assistant Coach 510-464-3478 aryans@peralta.edu
Jordan Bautista Assistant Coach 510-464-3478 jbautista@peralta.edu
Renato Lopez Assistant Coach 510-464-3478 rlopez@peralta.edu